Het team

   Schooljaar 2020-2021



  Even voorstellen

 


Marlon Oolderink
Directrice 
ma, di, do, vr
info@stephanus.nl
Tel: 0546-865888








 Annelies Timmerhuis
Intern begeleider groep 1 t/m 3
Hoogbegaafdheidspecialist
ma, wo, do.mi
annelies@stephanus.nl






 
 






René Lansink
Conciërge
di, do
concierge@stephanus.nl 
 


Tim Semmekrot
Onderwijsassistent groep 1 t/m 8
di, do, vr
tim@stephanus.nl








 





Nisha Klein Horsman

Leerkracht gr 1A
ma, di, do.mo
ICT-er
do.mi.
nisha@stephanus.nl 





 

Carola Heuven

Leerkracht gr 1A 
wo, do.mi
Hoogbegaafdheidspecialist
do.mo
carola@stephanus.nl 














Sandra Egberink
Leerkracht groep 1B
ma, di, wo
sandra@stephanus.nl 








Kim Middelkamp
Leerkracht groep 3
di, wo, do
Studentenbegeleider
kim@stephanus.nl





 
 

Inge Heithuis
Leerkracht groep 2
ma, di, wo, do, vr.mo
inge@stephanus.nl






 
 


Sharon Busscher
Leerkracht groep 1B
do
Leerkracht groep 3
ma, vr.mo
sharon@stephanus.nl






 
 


Judith Kuipers
Leerkracht groep 4
ma, di, wo, do, vr.mo 
judithkuipers@stephanus.nl






 

Nienke Lammertink
Leerkracht groep 5A
ma, di, wo
Leescoördinator
nienke@stephanus.nl








 
 

Christine Ikink
Leerkracht groep 5A
wo, do, vr
Vertrouwenspersoon
christine@stephanus.nl 





 



Marjolein Wigger

Leerkracht groep 5B
ma, di
marjolein@stephanus.nl 








 
 

Marieke An de Stegge
Leerkracht groep 5B
wo, do, vr.mo
Leescoördinator
Studentenbegeleider
marieke@stephanus.nl







 


Karen Wilmink
Leerkracht groep 6
ma, di, wo
karen@stephanus.nl






 
   


 Rimke Vos
Leerkracht gr 6
do, vr
Intern begeleider gr 4 t/m 8
di, wo
rimke@stephanus.nl





 

Marco van der Velden
Leerkracht groep 7
ma, di, wo, do.mo, vr
ICT-er
do.mi
marco@stephanus.nl





 
   

Vincent Slaghekke
Leerkracht groep 8
ma, di, wo, do, vr
vincent@stephanus.nl







 


Hans Exterkate
Imker